New cycle starting early

September 30, 2007 at 6:26 pm Leave a comment

Since I’ve been taking metformin my cycle has been pretty consistent. Every 28-31 days. A little surprised to get my period today as it’s a week early. Also odd that it arrived on the day we’re moving…like I need one more thing to think about today! Always disappointing to see AF arrive. I usually get warning signs…the 24 hour moodies, bloating, and pangs (my word for ‘not quite cramps’)…but nothing this month.

I wasn’t going to the clinic this month as I had to travel for work during the fertile part of my cycle. So I’ll head back in 3 days from now to start the process again. As much as I want the positive outcome I’ve enjoyed the break of not thinking about my fertility, or lack thereof, every single morning as I traipse to the clinic for 7am.

Entry filed under: The Clinic, Treatments & Progress. Tags: , , , , .

Egg whites as lubricant Another round of clomid

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS Subscription


