Hello World!

August 13, 2007 at 8:44 pm Leave a comment

This is my first post. Hardly anyone will ever read this post so it doesn’t really matter what I say. Just need to get something down and get this thing going.

I just started a new cycle and currently at day 6. This is my second cycle of monitoring at the clinic. My doc decided to put me on Clomid this month. Last month we did the IUI without the drugs. Hopefully my ovaries are making some nice healthy follicles. Next visit to the clinic is Friday.

Entry filed under: General, Treatments & Progress.

Do I have a follicle bully in my ovary?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS Subscription


